ALSESI – ALFAKHARANY – TAHA – KANDIL

Portfolio > Vision Family

Consultant Arch. Khaled Al-Sesi
Co-Founder & General Manager k.alsesi@vision-architects.net   Public Buildings Design Consultant with twenty years of extensive experience in design, coordination,...More
Arch. Mohammad Taha
Co-Founder & Managing Director m.taha@vision-architects.net   Thirteen years of extensive experience in design, coordination for medium and major projects in the industrial,...More
Arch. Ahmad Al-Fakharany
With over 15 years of experience in architecture and real estate development, Ahmed Alfakharany brings a keen understanding of the design and development of urban planning, mixed-use,...More
Dr. Alaa Al-deen
Partner a.kandil@vision-architects.net   Dr. Al-deen has a decade of experience in architecture and sustainable design with projects in both Egypt and Saudi Arabia. Following...More
Arch. Amr Mousa
Partner & Chief Designer a.mousa@vision-architects.net
Arch. Ahmed Karim
Partner & Projects Manager a.karim@vision-architects.net   Ahemd is one of VA first team members. Ahmad graduated from Azhar University in 2007and has nine years of...More
ِArch. Abd Al-Rahman Al-Kady
Designer & Assistant Coordinator a.alkady@vision-architects.net   Abd-Alrahman is one of VA first generation. Abd-Alrahman graduated from the Faculty of Fine Arts,...More
Arch. Shehab EL-Deen Mahmoud
Designer & Assistant Coordinator s.mahmoud@vision-architects.net   Shehab graduated from Al-Azhar University - Faculty of Engineering - Architcture Department 2007 He...More
Arch. Haytham Abbas
Designer haytham.abbas@vision-architects.net   Haytham graduated from Tanta University Facutly of Engineering on 2010. He joined our team on 2011 and prticipated in the design ...More
Ayman Galal
Designer ayman.galal@vision-architects.net   Ayman graduated with Bachelore degree in Architecture on 2013. He joined Vision Architects on July 2015 He participated in...More
Rihab Salah Al-Din
Designer rihab.salah@vision-architects.net   Rihab graduated on 2013 from Cairo Unviversity - Faculty of Engineering - Architecture Department. She joined our team in August...More
Hesham Metwaly
Designer hisham.metwally@vision-architects.net Hisham graduated in 2014 from Menoufia University - Faculty of Engineering - Department of Architecture. He joined Vision Architects on...More
Sarah Mahmoud
Designer sarah.mahmoud@vision-architects.net Sara graduated on 2014 from October High Institute for Engineering,6th October (OHI) Environmental Architecture Department with V.Good...More
Reem Mansour
Assistant Designer reem.mansour@vision-architects.net Graduated in 2017 from Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Architecture Department and joined Vision Architects Team on Jan, 1st ...More


12Next Last
News 9th Anniversary   ····  Celebrating 200 Projects   ····  7th Anniversary   ····  Eftar 2017   ····  Partnership of Ahmad Karim   ····  Eftar 2016   ····  Eftar 2015   ····  Consultancy Office Registration Celebration   ····  Consultancy Office Registration   ····  Partnership Of Arch. Amr Mousa   ····  6th Anniversay   ····  Vision Architects 5th Anniversary   ····  Eftar Ramadan 2014   ····  Hiring Announcement for Junior Architect   ····  Vision Architects 4th Anniversary   ····  New section in our company “Vision-R “   ····  Eftar Ramadan 2013   ····  Consultant Registeration Celebration   ····  Vision Architects 3rd anniversary   ····  Partnership of Dr. Alaa   ····